NASCIO Staff

New person list

      Photo of Doug Robinson

      Doug Robinson

      Executive Director
      859.514.9171
      drobinson@NASCIO.org

        Photo of Lisa Thompson

        Lisa Thompson

        Deputy Director
        859.514.9154
        lthompson@NASCIO.org

          Photo of Lori Rempe

          Lori Rempe

          Membership and Communications Coordinator
          859.514.9217
          lrempe@NASCIO.org

            Photo of Emily Lane, CAE

            Emily Lane, CAE

            Program and Brand Manager
            859.514.9167
            elane@NASCIO.org

              Photo of Eric Sweden

              Eric Sweden

              Program Director, Enterprise Architecture & Governance
              859.514.9189
              esweden@NASCIO.org

                Photo of Yejin Cooke

                Yejin Cooke

                Director of Government Affairs
                202.624.8477
                ycooke@NASCIO.org

                  Photo of Meredith Ward

                  Meredith Ward

                  Senior Policy Analyst
                  859.514.9209
                  mward@NASCIO.org

                    Photo of Amy Hille Glasscock

                    Amy Hille Glasscock

                    Senior Policy Analyst
                    859.514.9148
                    aglasscock@NASCIO.org

                      Photo of Olivia Hook

                      Olivia Hook

                      Research and Digital Communications Coordinator
                      859.514.9212
                      ohook@NASCIO.org

                        Photo of Kayla Leslie

                        Kayla Leslie

                        Project Coordinator
                        859.514.9191
                        kleslie@NASCIO.org